316.png

Brunswick     St. Simons Island     Jekyll Island
Little St. Simons Island     Sea Island


The Brunswick-Golden Isles Chamber of Commerce



Calendar of Events

Thursday Dec 18, 2014
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Friday Dec 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Dec 19, 2014
Grits and Issues Membership Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
  • Registration Closed
Friday Jan 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Retail Event
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jan 5, 2015 - Monday Feb 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Cultural Events, Community Events
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation/Sports Events, Community Events
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Georgia Chamber of Commerce Event
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Thursday Jan 15, 2015 - Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Seminars/Workshops, Community Events, Chamber Events
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events, Recreation/Sports Events, Community Events, Sports Events
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
Lunch and Learn Chamber Business Workshop ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Seminars/Workshops, Community Events, Chamber Events, Georgia Chamber of Commerce Event
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Thursday Jan 22, 2015
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Cultural Events, Recreation/Sports Events
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Friday Jan 30, 2015 - Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
Lunch & Learn Business Workshop ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Seminars/Workshops, Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Retail Event
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
Lunch & Learn Business Workshop ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Seminars/Workshops
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
Brunswick Golden Isles Chamber of Commerce Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events, Recreation/Sports Events, Community Events, Sports Events
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events, Recreation/Sports Events, Community Events, Sports Events
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events