316.png

Brunswick     St. Simons Island     Jekyll Island
Little St. Simons Island     Sea Island


The Brunswick-Golden Isles Chamber of Commerce



Calendar of Events

Wednesday Jul 2, 2014 - Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Cultural Events, Community Events
Friday Jul 25, 2014 - Friday Aug 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Friday Aug 1, 2014 - Monday Dec 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 21, 2014 - Friday Aug 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events
Friday Aug 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports Events
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Tuesday Aug 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: FREE for Chamber Members!, Community Events, Chamber Events
Thursday Aug 28, 2014 - Friday Aug 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Seminars/Workshops, Community Events
Thursday Aug 28, 2014
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Thursday Aug 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: FREE for Chamber Members!, Community Events
Friday Aug 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Aug 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Cultural Events
Wednesday Sep 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 3, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Sep 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: FREE for Chamber Members!, Community Events, Chamber Events
Thursday Sep 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Chamber Events, Chamber Luncheon
Thursday Sep 4, 2014
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Friday Sep 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 5, 2014
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Friday Sep 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Retail Event
Monday Sep 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events, Community Events
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
Membership Benefit Clinic ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Seminars/Workshops, FREE for Chamber Members!, Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Chamber Events
Thursday Sep 11, 2014 - Friday Sep 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Sports Events
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation/Sports Events, Community Events
Sunday Sep 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Cultural Events, Fundraising Events
Monday Sep 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 19, 2014
Annual Chamber Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports Events, Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events, Sports Events
Friday Sep 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
Buisness After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Thursday Oct 2, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Cultural Events, Community Events
Friday Oct 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Retail Event
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event - Networking Opportunities, Community Events, Chamber Events
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Cultural Events, Fundraising Events, Community Events
Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Cultural Events, Fundraising Events
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events